Parish Council


Ministry Leadership

George Stavros

Parish Council

The Parish Council is a ministry and all those who serve are called to represent Christ and the Orthodox Faith to all whom they meet in all aspects of life. The Parish Council of St. John the Divine Greek Orthodox Church is a diverse group of Orthodox Christians elected by the members of our parish for the purpose of working together with the Priest in fulfilling the needs of our beloved community. The St. John the Divine Parish Council consists of twelve elected members that oversee the business matters of the Church.

2022 Parish Council

Reverend Dr. Nicholas Louh

Reverend Fr. Sebastian Mot

Reverend Dr. Milton Magos

  • President – George Stavros
  • Vice President – Tom Gibson
  • Treasurer – Roxanne Attanasio
  • Asst. Treasurer – Gem Mann
  • Secretary – Alexis Clay
  • Nassim Elias
  • Chris Rogan
  • Anthony Hicks
  • Danny Assi
  • Barbara Rappaport
  • Anthony Megas
  • Mark Lasoff
  • Chris Regas

Parish Council Upcoming Events

Monday - 10/10/2022
Monday - 11/14/2022
Sunday - 12/4/2022
Monday - 12/12/2022

View Our Gallery